Age: 66
Long Term
seaguppy: Dear Cupid, Santa may be busy this Christmas...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Auburn, Washington
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
seaguppy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Management fitness industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Dear Cupid, I asked Santa for one thing this Christmas! Although, I know it's wasnt something that he makes at his workshop. I was hoping that maybe he may had come across one along his travels, but realized he most likely passed my request over to you ... Since this is your specialty! Although, maybe Santa is bringing it to me this year! I would like a playmate that I can keep forever. She would be enchanting, active, like to explore new things with me ( I'm new to the Seattle area) versatile enough to dress up or down for any activity. Funny and sweet... Can hold her own but would love the support and compliment of her best friend. A large inner vocabulary box to hold long intelligent conversations. Compassionate and value orientated chip upgrade. Program to include artistic yet level-headed....capable of viewing and doing one spectrum to another.

In case you have forgotten, I'm Goofy yet can hold my own in any circle, sentimental yet fair, well rounded intellect, creative, gentleman because I believe ladies are a gift, personal views are all over the board to be able to pinpoint them, get along with most everyone, I like to give without expectations (makes me feel good making others happy), open to other views and lives with respect because life has always something to show you to either strengthen or change what you think, travelled, love to cook, clean to relax, discovery new places and bargains, old cars, historical landmarks, theatre, being outdoors, keeping healthy, very active, exersing, I gravitate towards water, balanced, I'm a get up early morning yet a night owl, and the list goes on and on lol.

I'm a p/t dad to a handsome and outgoing young son, treat my dog as a human, full time job in the fitness industry, and is important to make time with all that for the right relationship to make my life complete. I recently moved from Newport Beach, CA which I consider my hometown even though I was born in England. Currently live south of downtown ( in Auburn but plan on buying a house closer to the water. I'm a water person)

Character is trying to do what is right and not always what you expect.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps