Keepinitclassy089: So many beards!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
Keepinitclassy089 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello. I moved here almost 2 years ago for law school. So far so good. I'm still in school and I'm a nanny full time. I'm pretty funny and easy to get along with. I'm not here to hook up or be in a friends with benefits relationship. I want it all or nothing. If you don't know what you want, or you are just looking around, keep looking. I put 100% into a relationship and I expect the same in return. Thank you for stopping by, happy fishing.

P.S if you're allergic to or don't like animals, it won't work out so don't try. I'm not getting rid of mine. Also if you don't want kids, it won't work. It's a deal breaker.

P.S.S If you're 30+ years old and you're not looking for anything serious and are just looking to "have fun", get your life together, you're old.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keepinitclassy089 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.