Age: 49
Long Term
e string: looking for honest fun lady with good se
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
e string is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Tradesman/Yacht and power boat repair/renovation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I've travelled alot over the years, and want to do more, just not alone. I love listening to and playing music, it's a big part of my life. I've been single for a while now, (my own decision) and I feel it's time to try again. I am serious about finding 'the right person' in my life to grow old with, and hopefully she will change my life for the better, and I of course will try to do the same for her. No head games from me, I'm a decent guy with an honest character! Friends first to see what may happens is fine too. Being around me is a pretty easy, uncomplicated job. I'm not perfect but then who is?? I just want real!! I will definately relocate to another country or area for the right lady, or she may want to meet me here!

I love music, playing guitar (though I need lots of practice), sports, laughing (it's great therapy), family, friends, animals especially tigers, good people, cycling, fishing, historical places. There's plenty more to know about me, so please feel free to ask questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that makes the lady I meet feel comfortable, relaxed and safe. It's actually more about her than me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps