johnnyt325: romantic....jazz lover...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
johnnyt325 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Vice President -GM

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moving back to Calgary .Divorced over 10ys)no baggage, 3 beautiful grown daughters....been single a long time, as I spent the last couple years being a single dad..but now have more time to maybe find someone, perhaps even my true soul-mate...I believe she's out there somewhere.
I love to travel...whether somewhere hot and exotic...or just drive out to the coast...stopping at all the small towns a long the way...
I can cook...and love to dine out in great restaurants also...I can dance, and do a pretty good Sinatra impression at the karaoke bar :)
I have a keen interest, and a great deal of knowledge, around and in, the natural foods, and alternative healing industry...I work in senior sales & marketing management in this industry.
I am a true, romantic....and like all "Geminis".....very passionate...
(the outdoor pics...Aug long...with my daughters at the lake..) was great fun.. I try not to limit myself, to only my current geographical location, as I believe you never know where you will find that one true love...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go for a nice dinner....somewhere intimate, so we can talk....then perhaps a couple of drinks....or maybe a walk along (beach)....basically just spend some quality time getting know each other...