NYSCDANNY4: Are you my queen?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Little river, South Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
NYSCDANNY4 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Golf Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Dan
So....Hi! I moved here about 2 years ago from New York. Big Yankees and Giants fan. As soon as you hear me talk, you'll know where I'm from lol Bought my condo here in Little River and I'm loving it so far. Just looking for a good, honest woman to enjoy life with, who loves life as much as I do. I consider myself a real gentleman and will treat you how you should be treated, if you deserve it of course. If I'm not at work, the golf course or the dog park, I'm at the beach. I love the outdoors, hiking and just looking at the stars and sky. Really appreciate all the small things life has to offer.
Also I'm a Leo, don't know why it says otherwise...in case that matters to you. Alsoooo....Must love dogs! I have 2 and they're friggen awesome. #doglife

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the woman...different people like different things! Open to pretty much anything though. A walk on the beach will surely be included at some point though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYSCDANNY4 you MUST meet the following criteria: