sharina1975: hello all
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
sharina1975 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About sharina
#### PS PLEASE READ FIRST I'm a single mom of two I work and go to school so my time is limted but I will make the time for that special person I don't play games I'm up front about who I'm and what will not tolerate I'm and old school type of woman I know my role and I'm looking for a man that knows his too I enjoy going out or staying in chilling and if your a Dallas fan kick rocks also been going to the gym so it would be nice to have a work out partner as well to keep each other going I text but not all the damned time I'm not looking or soliciting sex on here don't get me wrong sex is great but I dont need a dating site to get laid and please have current pictures up of yourself and not of quotes or animals Im just looking for a decent guy who's just as tired as me of the bs. PS PLEASE WE ARE ALL VISUAL FIRST SO IM NOT GOING TO BE EVERYBODY'S CUP OF TEA AND YOU MAY NOT BE MINE'S SO DON'T BE MAD IM NOT WE ARE ALL GROWN SMILE ,PEACE

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and greet for a drink or coffee somewhere we both feel safe with all the exit clearly outlined you might be crazy


Mail Settings
To send a message to sharina1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps