TimCFC: Would like to meet the right person
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Banbury, UK
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
TimCFC is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Purchasing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tim
Sorry I'm not a full member so I don't have meet me please message me instead.

I have worked for the same company for over 20 years in various positions, currently i'm in the Purchasing Department.

I would like to meet that person who enjoys family, friends and the finer things of life

I am a sporty person each morning before work I swim and after work I play badminton twice a week. I also enjoy spinning.

Most Saturday mornings you will find me mountain biking around Bedgebury are you up for it?

I love traveling and my favourite destinations have been Cuba,Dubai, Australia and all over Europe ,I would love to share some worldwide destinations with someone.

I am shy, loyal, trustworthy and like a good laugh.

Some evenings I like to watch a good film while having a nice hot chocolate

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone that I can hold a good conversation with whilst having a nice coffee or maybe in the gym





Get the POF Mobile Apps