explauratorium: Making every moment count!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
explauratorium is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
County Employee


dating
July 3, 2017 visiting the USS Hornet






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Laura
I am a car enthusiast, above all. I love to fix them, drive them and drift them. I'm the kind of woman who doesn't care about getting her hands dirty and spending hours at the shop late into the night. Are there any other car buffs out there? I really love music, most genres. I love WWII planes, science and nature, historic relics off the beaten path, a couple beers and a 49er or Giants game, and road trips in my Mustang GT convertible.

I'm proud to be a small-town girl, happy-go-lucky and very down to earth. I laugh easily, I'm easy to please and I love being spontaneous. Material things don't impress me. I don't want to date a guy's wallet. What's important to me is location. A long-distance/texting relationship works for a little while, but it is not really my thing. A confident, intelligent, easygoing guy is my thing.

By day, I work for Aging & Adult Services. My goal is to be a voice for our older and elderly population, and those with developmental disabilities. Our seniors are the keepers of our history and deserve our care and respect.

Days off: I am a big fan of motorsports. One of my dreams, to become a driver in the drift circuit, is about to be fulfilled. In my spare time, I love being outside. I work with my son a lot putting the finishing touches on my drift car, a '92 Nissan 240SX.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be whatever you want it to be. I'm not much of a drinker, but I'm up to do something crazy and fun like go play paintball, race go karts, or just take a ride together to share a favorite spot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to explauratorium you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.