Stefanie95678: Looking for love in all the right places...I hope
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Stefanie95678 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Housing Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Alright….now I get to tell you about me, and keep you reading. I would describe myself as a fun loving, active, independent, funny/sarcastic person who knows what she wants. I am a sci fi geek, which I heard is in these days! I am an animal lover as long as it has feet and no more than eight legs. I enjoy a good adrenaline rush. The anticipation of a good roller coaster ride always excites me… among other things! ;) I love to stay active, whether it is hitting the gym, going for a walk, or swimming. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, play pool and many other games, and watch movies. I actively seek out those individuals, groups, and situations that are witty, unique, and stress-free….. How does that fit your lifestyle? I’m often found in the kitchen cooking and discovering new recipes but my real passion is in baking.

I am always up for new things… a couple of items on my agenda include learning to ride a horse, speak a new language, and know the basics of gardening. I have traveled all around the U.S., Mexico, Canada, and Thailand and would love to visit and experience the culture of Ireland. Travel in general interests me greatly and I would really appreciate having a partner to do that with. How about you? My friends and family are very important to me and I am looking for someone is who is family oriented.

My perfect match is someone who wants and has time for a relationship. I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, is financially/emotionally/mentally independent, stable, outgoing, and willing to try new things. I am looking for someone who shares many of the same hobbies and passions as I do, but will also bring their own unique personality to the table. I want a guy who is passionate about his career or at least knows what he wants in life and is determined and motivated to get it. I want a man who likes to go out and socialize with me, but will also enjoy staying home occasionally to kick back. If you fit this description and are interested, then please take the time to leave me a considerate and detailed message so I can get to know you. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be a time to get to know the other person. Something quiet like getting a coffee, or meeting for drinks would be ideal.