copterjack: Looking for Friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alameda, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
copterjack is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

in the Everglades with snappy the young alligator

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About notreallyamusicsnob
(I had to pick a "descriptor" and "Music Lover" would be more accurate but, not an option.) Just checking to see what's out there. I'm a big baseball fan - the Red Sox are my team but I also follow (to a lesser degree) both the Giants and A's. I like walking on the beach (I know everyone says this, but I actually do it), seeing live music, dive bars, hiking, exploring and traveling. I have been sticking close to home on the weekends (enjoying the beach and Off The Grid on Saturdays) but I'd love to find someone who would inspire me to get out more. I do go out a lot but going out by myself gets old after awhile. It would be fun to have company! I'm not a big TV watcher but I do love Survivor, Amazing Race, Parenthood and Rookie Blue. My favorite musicians include Matchbox Twenty, Counting Crows, Old 97s, Beatles, Zeppelin, The Alarm and Beth Hart (went to England last year to see Mike Peters of the Alarm and Beth Hart live). I'm originally from the East Coast but I've been out here for 10+ years - not really a "newbie" but do find that I interact much better with East Coast people. You know who you are. :) If any of this sounds appealing, please message me! And by "message me", I mean send me a message. :)