Imightbite2H: Hook this fish and get me out of this water. :-)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Imightbite2H is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Master rated Electrician

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Not even sure what to write to get some one attention. I'm a laid back good humored type of guy. I'm a down to earth hard working guy with a big heart. I love closeness and I'm a very affectionate person. I'm very close to my family and friends. I try to go to the gym 2 to 3 times a week after work. I'm not a meat head I just go to try to stay healthy. Hoping to find some one how also takes care of them selfs as well. I enjoy going to the movies and on a snowy or cold rainy night I like to stay in and snuggle up under the covers on the couch with some one special and spend the night watching DVDs. I like Going out to see a good band, I'm a big animal person and dogs are my fav. I have a little buddy named Whiskey. I also have a supper cool cat. I love the beach. Summer is my fav season, Halloween is my fav holiday, For a hobby I guess it would be DIY projects around my place. I enjoy working with my hands. I love pizza, stromboli and PB&J's

Update 08/07/12

Hello . :-). It's been almost a year since I last used this site. Took a break from it because it was to over whelming and I was tired of the kiddy games. I just up dated my pics to new ones except for 2 of them.

I've been living most of this summer on my free time playing. Like kayaking almost every weekend. No white water just fun slow to med fast creeks and rivers, having friends over or going to friends for cook outs or Bon fires up at the one guys camp, mt biking the rail trails around this area, camping, tubing. Some times having a grill on the tube cooking as we float now that was a fun day on the Potomac River. I've never had a summer this busy and fun before but it is starting to slow down a little. ImI looking for some who would love to join and share all of that with me. Plus would just ba as happy hanging out at home together helping each other cook dinner together plus helping to do the dishes :-) for a night on the sofa watching tv or a movie rapped up together. Well thanks for reading all of this. If I caught your attention, I would love to hear from u.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hanging out some where we can talk and get to know each other. Doing things together like dinner,mini gulf, Ren Fair, Hunted hay rides, movies, ETC

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imightbite2H you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.