Ausha: Anyone honest out there?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Concord, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ausha is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Full time mother...

9/21/14 Go Niners

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please don't ask if you can have my number, I'm not giving it out to everyone!! I have to feel like I'm getting to know you first! I am a big girl, so need to be into big girls. **Update 2012..I have kids full time which can make a social life hard but not impossible! I'm not looking for anything sexual right off the back, I believe in getting to know someone first!
Im looking for a fun outgoing man that likes to have a woman by his side. One that appreciates a good woman. I like to do just about anything, from going out to staying home and watching a movie. Love taking the kids camping during the summer, going to sporting events, just hanging out in the sun. Anything else you want to know message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we have in common!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ausha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps