Redhead8910: One good catch looking for another
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Redhead8910 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Responsibility

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Kathy
Time to jump back into the pond and find my fish! A little about me... I'm confident, funny and enjoy laughing at myself as much as things around me. I can be a little reserved when out and about but warm up quickly once I meet you. I enjoy being active and exploring new places. I'd say I'm more of a mountain person than a beach person as I like to ski, hike, paddle board and curl up with a good book by the fire... but wouldn't say no to a beach vacation now and then. I have a large family that I'm close to, a rewarding job that allows me to make a difference in the world, and a close group of friends that I enjoy hanging out with. I believe in helping those less fortunate (people or animals) through volunteering or donating to social causes. I've not done much dating over the last couple of years and its time to jump back in and get some work life balance.

I'm looking for that guy who... makes me laugh, shows affection both verbally and physically, enjoys being active, opens the door for me, is financially secure, likes his family (at least some of them!) and is interested in getting to know mine. Someone who cares about the planet and those in need, has an interest in exploring new places near and far, is loving and kind, and is looking for a loving, fun and intelligent woman. I would also welcome someone who has kids as I've always wanted kids in my life though I don't have any of my own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. If there seems to be some chemistry and things in common I like meeting over coffee or a glass of wine. It's quick and easy.