tmartyt: lights camera action
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxnard, California
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
tmartyt wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
cameraman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About D
Unique things about me... I have an ability to make long lasting friendships... I'm very artistic... I tend to be the leader... I love nature... I love photography... I love live music be it rock, folk, country, hip hop , or blues... I am up and willing to travel anywhere...

Most of all, I like to laugh. I want life to be fun and spend it loving and laughing with my partner.

I am the kind of person who can have fun even sitting in traffic!

Fyi ladies if you happen to be self destructive, please dont apply. Nobody got time fo dat lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to find a nice place for dinner, or drinks that's not too loud at first so we can get to know each other. If we hit things off maybe then to some live music or something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tmartyt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps