reelfunone: clueless in san diego
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
reelfunone wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Class Clown
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Tom
For the most part my friends find me as an easy going type of guy. I don't sweat the small stuff and look at life as the adventure that it is. My interests are simple but pleasurable....rides through the mountains or along the beach on my motorcycle, fishing the local seas on my boat, weekend getaways or sliding thru the white powder at Mammoth all work for me. Any place with white sand beaches and blue coral waters you can find me there as well. My goals are to do the things that ordinary people would never consider doing..... diving the back wall of Molikini, the cenotes caves in Mex. A trip on the bike to Yuma for lunch.... Sound good to you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and that's a diversion to the daily grind. Coffee shops to five star candle lit dinners. Entertainment.... that's the easy part, the connection is what it's all about. Drop me a note and let's create something fun together and we'll see where things go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps