greeneyeslafin: a connection to compliment & enhance our lives
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey,, British Columbia
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
greeneyeslafin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi,
Please note I do not have 'meet me' option and cannot respond. Please message me

I am interested in connecting with that special person who is a friend and partner to share interests and life's adventures,
enjoy a healthy, happy life and a fulfilling professional career. A fairly balanced life most of the time.
I love animals, I have cats and hope to have a new dog soon. hope you like animals too
Love being outdoors, close to nature, watching wildlife, birds and being on or near water is the best, so peaceful, a place to recharge
I also enjoy city interests, such as live theater, concerts, dining out
And action, comedy and science fiction movies
I would love to travel more, best shared with the right partner.

about you - have a positive attitude, fairly active, likes animals, non smoker
best connection would be educated, financially secure, physically and emotionally healthy.

If you see a potential for sharing an interest or a spark, send me a note, lets chat


cheers




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
:) I would be interested in meeting somewhere that is comfortable for both of us, where we can talk. if we have a good feeling for a connection, we can go from there.
Its the 2nd real 1st date. We can decide together, my favorite is dinner by the beach and watch the sunset.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyeslafin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.