lidodicamaiore: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
lidodicamaiore is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
wine and cheese sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
A little about me...I love to travel and explore new cultures. Even better tasting new foods - not much scares me when it comes to travel. I've been to many European countries and am originally from Italy.

My favorite sport is cycling and train several times a week....can you keep up?

I love dogs and have two of my own. They are the sweetest - well at least one of them is:) No matter how talented, rich or famous you are, how you treat animals tells a lot about a person's personality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
certainly don't mind meeting people - even for a quick chat over a glass of wine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lidodicamaiore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps