Wrenchwench: Untitled work in progress
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Copperas cove, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Wrenchwench is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
currently unemployed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a New Mexico native, so with that said I love being outside, spicy food, road trips, lakeside get togethers, grilling, long walks and DRY heat! I'm endeavoring to change my career path entirely, very soon. However apprehensive I am, I'm more excited than ever about the immense possibilities! If you've been curious, or just too damned shy to say anything.......NOW would be the time to act, as I've not been more optimistic about changes in many years.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, I am realistic enough to understand that there needs to be some kind of chemistry and compatibility. Best wishes to my fellow fishes, good luck!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wrenchwench you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs