vw42: Country Girl At Heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gold cyn-greer az, Arizona
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
vw42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm a native of Az. Born & raised in one of the many copper mining towns of our state.
I enjoy hiking and swimming for exercise. Snow skiing, riding quads and 4x4 driving on non maintained roads, just to see where they take us.
I have a positive outlook on life and a down to earth personality. A people person that enjoys' time spent with family and friends. My parents are living and healthy. I have 4 adult children and 7 grandchildren, lots of extended friends and one hand full of very close friends.
While I enjoy my time with family and friends and hope you would too....I also enjoy my alone time...time spent with that special someone. Movies and popcorn in the theater or at home on the sofa. Dinner out or in, dressed to the 9's or jeans and a T-shirt.
I retired young and don't expect for you to be. Travel is high on my "bucket list" and hope that you would want to and be financially able to join me.
Nothing extravagent....I will always be a country girl at heart.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer an activity: An easy hike. A drive to an out of the way place. A walk around the zoo. All make for easy conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vw42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps