Klassynoir13: Are you a king seeking a queen?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brooklyn, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Klassynoir13 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Black belt.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am an adventurous fun loving individual seeking true love. I enjoy playing tennis, shooting pool and bowling... although I am not extremely good at any of these sports. My unique style includes being able to be a part of a variety of conversations with people from all different walks of life. My goals are to be committed to an individual who:
1. Can be committed to the love we have for each other.
2. Can be loving
3. Can be honest
4. Can be Respectful
If you are willing to experience love in "action", if you are ready to "walk the walk" and not talk the talk, and if you are willing to give the ingredients for what love needs to grow.....contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date can be inclusive of many things. We can definitely begin a friendship with conversation...coffee/tea or any beverage of your choice... or a long walk... or a ride on a carousel...or brunch at a cafe... or comedy at a comedy club ...or karaoke....and lots of laughter. The possibilities are endless...