tam10s: Can you come out and play???
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tam10s isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Animal Lover
Tennis Instructor

Bday Girls...I like Vodka.....:)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well...I'm an honest, sincere, shy, compassionate and down to earth...I am looking for similar qualities in a man (except for the shy part)..They have to have that take charge, bad boy quality when needed! :)
I stay busy playing and teaching tennis (would be a plus if your a player) tennis that is!! I enjoy anything outdoors, sunshine, smiles, laughter, positive people.
I like to travel and I now live back in Santa Cruz....I'm so excited and happy!!
I'm not sure what the "trend" is these days but I'm really NOT into dating anyone my daughters age...however it's flattering !!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual,easy, fun and comfortable!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tam10s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps