Dork_Fish1538: Just a normal guy trying to excel.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Dork_Fish1538 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Seafood/meat clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Jeff
My name is Jeff. I'm 22. I work for Schnucks working in both the Seafood and Meat departments as a plain ole clerk. My goal in life is to be a very successful chef. (Registering for school would be a good start huh??) I would defiantly have to say cooking is my passion. Developed that passion just after 8th grade when I discovered the Food Network. I have a membership to Planet Fitness. It's been a good couple if months since I've been there. Need the encouragement from a significant other to push me to do actually go. I do work 6 days a week. Mostly night shifts. So on my one day off I tend to sleep till, 2. If I have something planned I'll be up before then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would have to be small quiet coffee shop, real intimate just getting to know one another. Or even a quiet picnic in late afternoon right before sunset.