victoria660: Magnetism in Both
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Debary, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
victoria660 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Intelligent, caring, affectionate, self sufficient woman looking for a guy that is the same. I like honesty and someone not afraid to show feelings. I bring no baggage and my life is very calm and would like your life to complement mine. I love my job and it is very exciting but demanding. Not into men with jewelry or if your proud of that beer in your hand keep going... I am not materialistic or need others to make me happy, just 1 "you" ....Friends first and please do not rush for a relationship. We both will know when its right.

..Looking for someone I adore not just for good looks (to me) but how he projects himself and what he has done with his life and kids. Magnetism & Admiration is a powerful thing that can get you and your partner thru the ups and downs in life and make it fun.

.. Looking for someone I can joke around with, likes to laugh at the little things, communicates well with me on all levels, likes to travel, enjoys nature and being outside. I look forward to cuddling on the couch watching a football game or on a rainy day with that special guy.

.. I love to ride motorcycles and ride my own. Would like to find a riding partner but not a must! If you ride to go to bars please pass me by. I am a true rider (not biker) ...twisties, mountain trips, rain etc... one of my dreams is to go back and ride the Colorado canyons again. Hopefully you keep a neat house because that shows initative and a sense of pride in ones self. Hopefully likes to cook !! 2 in the kitchen can make for a fun time. Like to keep myself looking good for my guy every day and hope you will too. Have to have magnetism from both in order to continue with a relationship. I don't care what I do as long as I enjoy who I am with. If the magnetism thing is not there we can still be good friends and enjoy ourselves. I feel and act very young and playful and hope you do to...One day I would also love to go back to Italy but with someone I care about.

Qualities I'm looking for: Respectful family, Funny (but not 'cocky' or errogant), respectful language, Someone my kids would respect even at a grown up age.

Don't worry about the motorcycles. There are many things that I am interested in.

If I plan to meet someone I will not meet someone else until I know that person is not for me. (no games here)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop and a walk getting to know one another. More personality comes out when your not just sitting somewhere. I love antique car shows and own my own... Any activity will do.....I am very soft spoken and would not like anyone that is loud at me that is the time to rekindle and see feelings thru someone's eyes. Just between us...

Mail Settings
To send a message to victoria660 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.