matthew3901: Looking for right woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa monica, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
matthew3901 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Matthew
I enjoy spending time with a person who knows what they want. I like mature person who has goals in their life. I'm a fun and spontaneous person who knows how to treat a woman right. I'm always in a good mood. & positive person.

I enjoy traveling around locally & trips abroad. I enjoy life everyday. It would be nice to have someone to enjoy it with. I can be a homebody & a person enjoying time with friends going out.

I like hiking, biking at the beach, coffee shops, & movies

I've lived in So Cal my whole life. I love it here. I always enjoy showing a special someone a good time.It's great meeting new people.
I'm a people person. When someone is happy that makes me happy

I have two businesses right now. That keeps me busy but still have time for a relationship. I'm goal oriented & driven for success. I'm well educated which helps me succeed. I graduated from college with an Electrical Engineering degree, but I run my own business doing something different.

I love all types of music. I'm open minded to new things.

I have no kids, so no drama. I'm open to a woman that has a couple kids, but no more than that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere exciting