purplerainpri
Age: 47
Dating
smileyblueeye
Age: 70
Dating
HeartCanBeYours: Wants to meet, enjoy each others company, relation
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
HeartCanBeYours is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Debbie
I'm a sincere and witty person with a big heart. I care for people and can find the positive in the negative. I was married for 34 years and left two years ago in September. This has made me extremely happy with little stress. I'm a giver in a relationship. I'm looking for someone to go to the movies, out for meals, dancing, or I'd be content even spending quality time together. It would be a bonus if it ended up in a relationship. I'm looking forward to feeling special to the person and vice versa.

I enjoy volunteer work. I was on the board of directors to build 2 co-op, one being the first built in North Bay. It involved lobbying the government, incorporation, financing, hiring of architect, lawyer, etc. I have both positive and negative feelings of what I helped to develop. It was great for those that honestly needed it, you can discuss the negative by asking me. I was on the founding board of directors to found the group for Illitus and colitis here in North Bay. I also volunteered many years with the mentally challenged. I enjoyed assisting teachers on the one on one time and outings. I also volunteered my secretarial skills to the teachers and school president. The school nolonger exists as the children were integrated into elementary schools. They will always have a special place in my heart.

I enjoy reading, tv, cards, camping, camp fires, going to movies and out to dinner and visits to Rama to play the slots. I enjoy swimming, dinning experience, and concerts. I love spending time with the love of my life, my granddaughter.

I would love to travel in the future. It is my dream to go to Vegas to enjoy the shows and gambling. I would also love to go to any warm climate like the Dominican, Florida, Cuba, etc.

I enjoy most types of music except Jazz. I love comedies, dramas, action, a good horror that has a story, reality shows, and my soap operas. I find that I tape these shows but rarely have time to watch them all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What we decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeartCanBeYours you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 68.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps