Ebo: The Only Place I Want To Be, Is Lost With You
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Maple ridge, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ebo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me, myself, and I during a quiet night at work - January 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a firm believer that it's the simple things in life that mean the most - at least, the following are some of the simple things that mean the most in my life:

*Personally cooked meals, especially if the meal is being prepared for (or with!) someone special. I eat mostly vegetarian, but won't try to impose my habits on you (come to think of it, I've never actually dated a fellow vegetarian!). That goes for anything and everything as I'm interested in getting to know you for you, sharing the enjoyment of what we have in common and the coolness of what we can introduce to each other.

*The morning of that first day in a land far, far away, removed from the familiar with the anticipation of the unknown and the adventure of having it become something known. I have both a list of locals I'm eager to explore for the second or third time, and those I'd like to discover from the begninning. I'm way over-due for my next foreign adventure and would consider it a bonus to find a companion with the same eagerness to get out there and explore beyond our own home.

*Inside jokes. And the intimate comfort that goes along with sharing and enjoying an inside joke.

*Tossing caution to the wind. Sometimes the best sort of planning and anticipation is to do neither and welcome the unexpected.

*Being kissed. 'Nuff said ;-)

*Fresh air. While I'm all for reserving some days of being a complete and utter homebody, I'm a sucker for getting out and enjoying me some life. Anything from playing tourist in my own city (maybe next time with someone to show me the sites through their eyes?!), a night out with friends or taking a moment to simply take in some fabulous scenery (preferably including the ocean!) to just relax. . .I want to be part of life, not just an observer.

*Live music,best enjoyed in a small venue with good food, good drink and good company!

*Family. I hail from a large crew to whom I am very connected.

I'm not quite comfortable with laying down a strict list of 'must have/must not's' for a potential date or partner - though if any of the above also describes you, that is a start of what I'll find attractive.

Plus, you hopefully use a wicked sense of humour and playfullness to take a break from the serious part of life, and are grounded and comfortable in your own life but can't resist reaching out to new experiences and people and the sometimes unexpected results that can bring.

While hoping to eventually find myself in a long term relationship, I do value the process of friendsip and dating preceeding that, and look forward to that journey as much as any end result. And as for that 'end result', I'm looking for someone who I can look forward to sharing a never ending journey of life with, regardless of the destinations we arrive at along the way.

Interested in wreaking a little havoc?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual that lets us get to know each other outside of text. The sky is the limit as far as what may follow. . .

And remember: this online piece of me, as is a first (first few, actually) in person meeting, is just a smidge of who I am.

Also, lack of romantic chemistry shouldn't eliminate the chance of a potential friendship - new friends are just as welcome as potential dates or a long term romantic relationship!

Get the POF Mobile Apps