kylyk: any gentleman out there????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ajax, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kylyk is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been here before and I have had the pleasure to meet some very nice people. I enjoyed learning about their interests while sharing mine with them. I have spent many years raising my two beautiful children. Now they are both over eighteen, and it is time for me to have some fun. I love to sing, so if you play piano, guitar, or another instrument, perhaps we could collaborate on something and make beautiful music together. I believe the body is our temple, so I take care of mine, physically ,and nutritionally. I prefer fine dining and dry red wine, but I am not opposed to wings and beer on occasion, or a nice barbecue. Dating has been fun, but I would love to meet my soulmate ; I am a hopeless romantic. I do not need you to be perfect, just perfect for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee....martinis....maybe some fine dining....depends on the moment.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kylyk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps