goldielocks52: Just Right!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Martinez, California
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
goldielocks52 is looking for a relationship.
High school
public service

sorry I'm sideways

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive, loving woman who does not want to be on a dating site. I want to be in a relationship and that is what I am looking for. I have a lot to offer and I am looking for someone who has worked hard all their life to become the best they can be as well. I would like to be best friends with a man who likes to get outside and do things, maybe dance and listen to music sometimes, someone who is easy to talk with and likes to travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting would be coffee, a drink or something more original if you have any suggestions. A first date would be whatever you prefer as far as music, movie, a walk or dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to goldielocks52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke