Vali2654: A Real Gem.........Seeking the Real Deal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Naples, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Vali2654 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Occupational Therapist/Hand Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Down to earth healthcare professional. Enjoys Yoga, long walks, the gym,
music and hanging out with friends and family. Enjoys an intellectually stimulating
conversation. Loves to learn about new things, enjoys travel, shopping, social
gatherings once in a while or just hanging out at home with a good movie or some music,
I love music

I enjoy the simple things in life. I am seeking a best friend, partner, someone to share
life's moments with! Someone to care for, hang out with, tell secrets to and share funny
stories with!

I am a very loyal person......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, casual and low key.
Please be a nonsmoker, non drug user
Not seeking hookups

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vali2654 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps