kem0225: "ASK ME ABOUT MY WEINER"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
kem0225 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Personal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hopefully you read this before messaging me

I have never been arrested or committed so thats saying something right?

I know how to get into trouble WITHOUT getting in trouble

Lets get honest here do you wanna know everything right now or wouldnt you prefer to get to know my crazy in person?

In order to win me over, your presence has to feel better than my solitude. You're not competing with another person, you are competing with my comfort zones.



A few questions you need to answer

Pickles or no pickles?

Coke or pepsi?

Summer or winter?

Why do people favorite you on this site? Whats the purpose?

Bar or nightclub?

Overly cuddly or just right amount cuddly?

Fave past time?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty simple. I just wanna get to know you and eat decent it could be a mom and pop place or whatever we both decide on together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kem0225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21



Get the POF Mobile Apps