rab1957: looking for mrs. right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ashley, Illinois
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rab1957 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

just a little ride in the snow took it today from last night snow

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a country boy. I was born and raised country I live alone in my own home. I have a lot of property with a pond on it . I like to fish and camp . I have 4 wheelers that i ride around on . I enjoy making things with wood .I enjoy going to local fairs . i like to go to flea markets and yard sales. I enjoy being outdoors . my friends would describe me as honest loyal trustworthy shy sweet just overall nice guy I no this because i asked them. I like country music .i enjoy action and comedy movies most but enjoy other movies as well i am not much of a cook but i try.im pretty good on the grill. I keep a clean house for a man who lives alone. I beleave in treating a lady with respect I open door and hold chairs . Im looking for that special lady to share my life with to walk hand in handwith someone who is happy to snuggle on the sofa on a cold night to watch tv. and on a warm spring evening to dance in the rain with. I am a romantic at heart and will try my best to make my lady feel special as tho she is the air that i breath and without her i would die in other words i would make her feel as special as she is I am a careing and sensitive man that is looking for the same in a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for coffee or have a meal see if we connect if we do then i will leave it up to the lady on how to spend the rest of the day we can just sit and talk or we can do anything she is up to

Get the POF Mobile Apps