robocop12188^_^: new here, someone talk to me :)
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
robocop12188^_^ wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Machine operator at Deka Battery

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Robert
Hey there peoples. As by now you already know my name. Lets see...okay here goes...
I have a lovely daughter, her name is Caiden. She is a wonderful five year old. She lives with her mother. Umm, I'm in the army. I work on helicopters when I go to drill.

I'm gunna stop here...what's the point of telling you everything now when there could be stuff for us to talk about in person. Just hit me up, and see what goes from there :p

Feel free to hit up my fb Robert Isley.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well as for now I would need to make time for the date. But if anything, it would be a late night dinner and or a trip to a bar or something in that nature.

Mail Settings
To send a message to robocop12188^_^ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps