carrot921
Age: 36
Long Term
sarah421: Hi
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sarah421 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Sarah
So you got this far, you must have liked the picture, or maybe not....now you're hoping this poor woman can redeem herself! Well here we go.....

Born and raised in So Cal, I enjoy certain outdoor activities such as; Drit Bike riding, camping, fishing and long drives to explore our surroundings. I love too have BBQ's with friends and family, drink a few beers and smoke a joint.
I try to stay as positive as I can. Positivety breeds positivety!

Spoiler alert....unfortunately I am currently unemployed, but the silver lining is... I still have income, a roof over my head, a car and I am attending a Bar Tending School. Next fall I want to start back at Chaffey to work on my long term goal of being a teacher.

I have one child that is 4 1/2, she's my love, and life. She's number one and always will be. I will not introduce my child to a man I am dating unless, things get serious! She doesn't need to be subjected to it.

I love music! My tastes range from Hip Hop to regga to alternative and classic rock as well. Oh and you can't forget to put a little country in there ;)

So that's about it for now. If you want to know anything more, hit me up!





Get the POF Mobile Apps