Age: 39
Age: 50
Mo_Sparks: Hello Kiddo!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mo_Sparks is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Steam fitter

6:00 a:m work id photo. I do smile alot more.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
How's it going? If your a sweet gal we should chat.
I'm active and love getting outside.
I'm smart, funny and can hold a conversation with almost anyone.
I live downtown in a small box in the sky. One day I'd like to sell it and I'm hoping a sweet gal will come along and help me find a nice house in a nice area to turn into a home.
I've almost bin around the world and there's a few more places I'd still like to see. So I hope you like travelling.
I work full time. I'm emotionaly and financially stable.
I'm a guy's guy. I love hiking, sports and night's out with friends. But a cozy, rainy night on the couch is also in the cards.
I'm addicted to the food network channel. I'm what they call a "foodie." If your sexy and funny I'l deglaze the pan for ya anytime.
I love hittin the town and checking out funky new restaurants that I read about in the straight.
It's my goal live by the water and live the good life. How about you?
If you've read this far and your looking to share life's up's and down's. Say hello.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a stroll, look for a cool spot. Grab a bevy. See if there's any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps