Age: 42
Long Term
a_playa_to_be_named_later: Plenty of...What?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
a_playa_to_be_named_later wants to find someone to marry.
High school
lp agent/3rd shift


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies,
Let me tell you a little about myself. First and foremost i'm a man with character and morals. I believe that women are beautiful creatures and should be treated with the upmost kindness and respect. A virtue that many men have forgotten.

I havea daughter which I adore and she is my world. If you can't show your own children love, attention, respect, how can you show it to anyone else?

I'm looking for friends, but if something more comes from it, that's alright with me also.

I ask if you have old boyfriend issues, husbands, seperated, please move along. I don't want to be thrown into the middle of someone else's drama.

Ladies I know we've all had bad relationship, perhaps issues we've learned from, I myself am not perfect but feel i've made mistakes and learned from them.

I'm looking for a strong, self-confident women who knows what she wants, and isn't afraid to enjoy life. If this is you please drop a line I would love to her from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date im open to the womans idea but i do love chinese food ,steak and the olive garden

Mail Settings
To send a message to a_playa_to_be_named_later you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps