Stevebyrd: Ultra Running Man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Clearwater beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Stevebyrd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Steve
I'm in the best shape of my life. I was a distance runner for many years. But started earning lots of money and working many hours, as a result I put running and exercise on the back burner, then gained 50 extra pounds . About four years ago I made some serious lifestyle changes, lost the weight and then some. I changed my diet drastically and now cook or prepare most every thing I eat. I kind of like cooking it's fun. It's the clean up part that I'm not to crazy about.

Part of the lifestyle change I referenced was a change in career. So I now live, work and play on the beach. The big money gone although I live very well on a lot less. I run and or bike almost every day. 10 to 15 mile runs and 30 to 50 mile rides. I totally dig it. I don't own a car just two pricey bikes and a scooter. That's one of the ways to live better on less. Cooking or preparing most of what I eat is another. I cut most all the bad stuff out of my diet. So kind of to need to cook.

I'm also into gardening. I really like the process, it's creative and has a hands-on practical part then a planning and building phase. It has gone from caring for a large residential lot to container gardening on the patio. I still get the pleasure and it's just a lot easier. Actually the easier aspect is a big part of the pleasure.

I really dig photography. My place is filed with it, mostly mine. I spent some time in Art School in my earlier days. I enjoyed it but never really pursued it .

I spent four years in the Marine Corp. I absolutely loved it. I did some cool stuff, rode a bike over Mt.Fuji twice. Traveled across Israel while doing duty in Beirut Lebanon . I spent some time above artic circle in Norway.

I'm big into listening to music, live and other wise, been to a ton of live shows. I couldn't carry a tune if I had a bucket to carry it in, and a can't play an instrument. But I'm a huge fan with a very high end audio video system and hundreds and hundreds of cd's

I appreciate open honest communication, good, bad or indifferent so that's what you will get from me. I like challenging my self physically, creatively and emotionally. I'm a thinker and a doer and it would be really nice to share all that with a like minded women. A lot of me , me, me in this profile, it's about time for we, we, we, how about You?

Steve B.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee, a walk on the beach. some lunch. lets just hang out and get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stevebyrd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps