adhuston77: Partner in crime needed to commit no actual crimes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bremerton, Washington
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
adhuston77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Network Engineer

Clark Gregg and me @SIFF (if you know who he is just email me already)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
I'd like to say I'm one of "the good ones" , but that's probably to cliche especially given the on line format. I'm looking to meet new people and maybe even luck out to find the special someone along the way.. I'm comfortable going with the flow or I can take charge to plan a day together. I'll will do just about anything to try and make someone else laugh. I make jokes out of everything, often at myself, and try not to take life to seriously. I think if you're not laughing at life you're probably not doing it right. After all in the end it kills us all. I like sports. I am a UW supporter for both football and basketball. I like most dogs, though don't really understand the small yippy ones. Some of my favorite things are music, TV, and movies. I'm a pretty smart guy. I feel I can talk on pretty much any subject or participate in any conversation with something substantive to contribute. I can work a room at a office/fancy function with the best of them or mingle with a more intimate group just as easily. I'll always give you an honest opinion and tell you what I think. I enjoy watching the Seahawks and Mariners. Though both of those have their painful moments. More so the M's than Hawks recently. I like the Sounders too. I've been an athlete most of my life. I like playing soccer. hockey, and baseball. I'm horrible at golf, but it's still fun to go. Though it tends to be dangerous for those on the course with me. I love being out on the water whether it's sailing, swimming, or water skiing it's always relaxing to be out there. I like getting out hiking and enjoying the outdoors. Ski trips to Crystal or Stevens. Even up to Whistler/Blackhomb. I'm comfortable doing pretty much anything. Whether it be a nice night out on the town, dinner party, or just home on the couch with a movie. I like a good walk/run to clear my head and think. I'm not picky, but I know what I want. I'm driven enough that there's usually no stopping me from getting it. My trust and loyalty are tough to earn, it sometimes takes a while to get through the armor. But once you do there's nothing I wouldn't do for you.

I have interests that extend beyond the rhelm of sports, cars and other typical "guy" stuff. I am good at listening and for the most part good at letting someone vent before I stick my two cents in. I'm great at the little things to make someone feel special and wanted. I'm looking for the real thing. It's tough to find, but you know it when you see it. I want that person I can't live without. That one who makes the day better, even on the ones that really suck. Especially on the ones that really suck.

I'm usually up for pretty much anything. I like to get out and enjoy the area around me. I can't wait for the snow to hit so I can hit the slopes. Summer wise I like going out sailing, spending time at the lake or just getting out to enjoy the area. I play hockey so if you are into that it would certainly be a plus.

I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Opening my mouth and inserting my foot. Paying attention to details. Always being ready with an honest opinion or a quick one liner. I'm a pretty decent cook. I'm passable baking. Good photographer. Scrabble, bar trivia, cards against humanity . Good listener, communicator, problem solver. Multi-tasking.

When It Comes to Music my tastes are pretty eclectic, Stevie Wonder to Metallica, For the Most Part I Like Just About Everything, Except Opera and Country, Jason Mraz, candy apple blonde, Ben Folds, Diana Krall, Leonard Bernstein, The Beatles, U2, John Mayer, Jay-Z, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, Ben Kweller, Michael Bublé, Harry Connick, Jr., The Rolling Stones, Matt Nathanson.

Books: Heat Wave, Naked Heat, James Bond 007, James Patterson Novels, C. S. Lewis, Micheal crichton, J. R. R. Tolkien, Calvin and Hobbes, Tom Clancy, Yeats, Hemingway, Kerouac, Frost, Art of War, Plato.

Shows: I don't have cable but I watch "How I Met Your Mother", "Big Bang Theory", "Chuck", "Castle", "NCIS", "Lie To Me", I'll usually watch whatever series Joss Whedon gets on TV, until they cancel it. Same goes for Aaron Sorkin.

Indiana Jones, The Dark Knight, The Godfather, Star Wars, Minority Report, The Untouchables, Field of Dreams, Miracle, Blade, Blade 3, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Master and Commander, X-Men, Fantastic 4, Clark Griswold, Blow, Godfather 3, American History X, Fight Club, Casino, Godfather 2, Goodfellas, Blade II, Transformers2, Hannibal, Scarface, Up In The Air, Batman Begins, Enemy at the Gates, Silence Of The Lambs, Red Dragon, A Few Good Men, The American President, Spider-Man 1, Spider-Man 2, Spider-Man 3, Daredevil, Goldfinger, Jaws, Alien 1, Alien2, Alien 3, The Sandlot, A knights tale, Matrix trilogy, Hunt for Red October, Crimson Tide, Transformers, A Man Apart, Man on Fire, I am legend, Lord of War, Blazing Saddles, The Cove, The Princess Bride, Public Enemies.

Food wise: Mexican and Italian are usually my favorites, I love great seafood as well.

The six things I could never do without
1) My phone: It's pretty much always on me.
2) laughter: If you're not laughing at yourself or life you're not doing it right. There's just to much irony not to.
3) Music, always have Mp3's(did i just date myself by calling them MP3s?) or Pandora running.
4) Daily Shower: It's just part of the daily must haves.
5) Caffeine: To get going early in the mornings
6) Rain: I love the smell, the sound, and the feel of it. It's one of the best things about living in the Northwest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I honestly don't know most of the time. I have the occasional thought of putting a giant "Laser" on the moon, or making sharks with freakin' laser beams attached to their heads. Even sharks deserve a warm meal. I spend a lot of time planning and preparing for the future. Though those plans always seem to go off the rails somewhere a long the way. So maybe I spend more time figuring out how to make it work. Why are the birds so angry? Just light the place on fire and you get lots of bacon. Why is it Ann Coulter is wearing a****ail dress at 9 am? Also: Mnominah doo doo doo doo doo mnominah doo doo doo doo

You should message me if
If you want to get to know someone and have a conversation with someone who's genuinely interested in getting to know you too. If you understand there's a difference between you're and your, or there, their, and they're. If you like to laugh and have a good time. If you're tired of all the games and pointless bar talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I like to do things where conversation can happen. Meeting up and going for a walk, or hiking can be great. Dinner out someplace new but that both people can enjoy with some kind of activity that you can either teach the other person or have them teach you. That way even if it's train wreck at least you had a good time and get a good story out of it. I figure worst case scenario you end up w/someone fun to hang out with or a new friend. Can usually never have to many of those.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adhuston77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps