dspence806: Needs to learn Spanish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
dspence806 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Life Coach

Nov 12. Pick up games at Balboa park

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ive done a lot but I'm always up for trying new things. Over the next fews years I will travel the world off the beaten path, climbing mountains, eating different foods and experiencing different cultures. I just got back from Africa.

We’ve all heard some horror stories about online dating so let me clear a few things up. I am mentally stable. I am not on any medication. I come from a great family that I don't get to see enough. Ive been fortunate to be able to build my life in such a way that I can take care of my family, afford the things I want and still have a lot of fun. I work out every day but never at a gym. I like to climb big mountains but I can still have fun day hiking Griffith or Runyon. I don't get road rage. I prefer to make people laugh in traffic. I travel for work a lot and do lots of public speaking. I grew up with nothing but fought to get everything I want and more. I get along with everyone no matter where they came from or who they are. If we meet I promise there will not be awkward conversation, trust me, that's what I do for a living.

It would be cool to meet someone who shares similar interests and knows how to have a good time. Lets see where it goes but know that I do hope it works out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, where we can talk. I guess it really just depends on the mood and the girl

Get the POF Mobile Apps