poodlegirl91: Live everyday to its fullest!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
poodlegirl91 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Natalie
I am 26 years old. I am on this site to make friends and maybe even someone who can become more than a friend.Despite having a disability, I live a happy life and am currently a substitute at a few preschools.

Through out my life I have always wanted to work with others with disabilities and give back to the disabled community. I am looking to also using my skills from being a substitute preschool teacher at an early head start program to help get a job in helping people who are in minority populations, and general advocacy work. I also love animals and working with them. In my free time, I spend time with family, friends,my betta fish Elvis, and my 16 year old miniature poodle Ruby.

Activities I enjoy include;
Arts and crafts
Going out to coffee with friends
Being around animals
Volunteering at various places
Meeting new people

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
getting to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to poodlegirl91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.