Looking4mycuddlefish: I'm looking for my better half. Have you see her?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Looking4mycuddlefish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Listening to little secrets!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
I am looking for some one to share those special moments in life with. I am a great guy once you get to know me. I some times come off as a hard ass but that's not really me. I give it one hundred percent when I think that I have found the right person. I am a very calm person but have a little devil inside of me. The Gemini I think, I am a little good and a little evil. I am looking for a partner in the pleasure and pain that comes along in the life.

I moved here in 2000 from Houston Texas and must say that I love the desert. I love all kinds of music, good movies and great food. I love to take long rides on the Harley and see new places. I also have no problem laying on the couch all day with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a very open person and would be game for just about anything. I think meeting somewhere public for lunch or dinner and light conversation to see if there is an attraction to one another. If that goes well a movie or dancing later. On second thought maybe a nice long ride on the Harley to see the beautiful landscape in AZ followed by lunch at some hole in the wall with good food. Let me know if this sounds go to you.

Gifts Received