LevBell: Hate fishing but still looking
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hollywood, California
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
LevBell is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Hebrew

About Lev
challenging my mind, any descent movie makes me feel like a kid, reading newspapers, watching movies, shopping, spending time with friends

Started a foundation to help people in chronic pain. Reduce patients with significant CP by 30 percents by the end of my life. Search for new treatments, therapies, medicines, diets, healthy living dedicated specifically for those in pain.

Visit every country in the world.

61 countries -- I love to travel. I fight the battles often looked over. I help as much as I can while I find ways to grow. I love to learn. Giving up is not my strong suit. I was a professional speaker at hundreds of universities. Worked in the White House and used to steal food from school.

I love music of all types that includes Hip Hop, rap, vocals and country. Not huge classical music guy unless in person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have found that you walk miles in terms of getting to know the other person by doing a lot of listening. Let the date move you. Plan to show interest but let the time find the next turn. Don't lie it wastes our time and I don't have a lot of time to waste.

Give the person the benefit of the doubt and try to judge to early. Don't over-think just get to know each other if it's right you will just know.