passionflurry: So Check This Out....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport beach, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
passionflurry is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Owner / Dream Maker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
basically, I love life and i love living life. i enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to events, and socializing with quaLity peOple. its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else :)

i'm originally from the oc area, graduated from occ, and Have lived in several different cOuNtries. i have a car and don't live with my mom, lol,.... I own my own businESs so i like to work hard and then relax and have fun in my off Time. i also enjoy volunteering.

i enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. faMily and friends Are impoRtanT to me as well.

if you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveAl a lot about my Self on here on purpoSe because i'de rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation and get to know each other instead of just reading through a long page in this section about each other. also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in realitY.

ps: i love wine and CHeese, but probably not going to be dating most chIcks from newport.

disclaimer: I'm not really a roCKstar, so please don't hit me up if you just want to have Sex!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't believe in a standard 'one size fits all' first date. I like to be spontaneous and adventurous while keeping it simple and casual. Its more about the company than the venue anyway.

Here are some ideas: coffee, have lunch somewhere with a view, amusement park, concert, zoo, boat ride, bowling, karaoke, dancing, watch a game, go to a game, movies, arcade, comedy show, art class, wine tasting, live jazz, beach, aquarium, museum, ice cream, art gallery, planetarium, I cook! :), watch a movie at home, horseback riding, hiking, nature walks, piano bar, game of pool, special events, fortune teller, ice skating, hot air balloon, shooting range, paintball, pub, bike ride, go carts, etc...

Let me know what you're into or I'll surprise you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to passionflurry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Must not be married