sharmurr5658: Heyyyyyyyy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newark, Delaware
37 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sharmurr5658 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sharon
I'm loud, crazy, happy, sweet and a loving person. I am tired of the bar scene but I know how to have fun and don't mind going to the bars just not to meet someone. I am looking for a caring, honest, loyal person. I want to find my best friend, partner in crime someone That will treat me with the same respect that I treat him with. Im not looking for a one night stand nor a sugar daddy but at the same time you need to have your stuff somewhat together. A person that is mature but knows how to have fun and wants to do things together. I am very close to my family so he would need to be a family oriented person. I like to go shopping, go to the movies, dinner, beach, day trips, play volleyball, swimming, playing spades and hanging out with my friends. I have a good job, nice car and my own house. If you'd like to know more or any if this sounds good hit me up I don't bite well not at first! ;)
Update to my profile so far this site sucks once again I wish I would just meet the one so I won't have to be on here anymore!!! Most guys on here are only looking for someone to hook up with. I hope I don't offend anyone but I don't date outside my race, it's just my preference. ;) thanks and good luck to everyone that's fishing ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on what we decided to do maybe dinner and drinks.