salongirl: Lets Laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schertz, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
salongirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hairdresser and Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going person looking to make new friends. I just got back on this site and looking to meet new and fun people. I work alot so i have a hard time meeting new people. I like sports(basketball) and like to play darts and go to the movies and just about anything outdoors. I do have a few tattooes. But you dont have to have them. I really love the beach and hanging at the river with friends and family. So if you would like to know more and get to know me just drop me a line.
Update: No FWB
No Married Men
No smokers
No drama
Ive been divorced over 10 years and over my ex and no drama.
I`m active. You need to be able to keep up.
Biggest thing. Have to have a sense of humor. I laugh all day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to salongirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps