devildog2847: good times in the springs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
devildog2847 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sheet metal worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Andrew
I am looking for someone that wants to get out and do fun stuff, hang out with, go to the movies, talk to about anything everything and nothing, go for rides, or be able to stay in and lounge about! I am a certified Harley-Davidson and BMW motorcycle technician, so needless to say I'm a gear head!

I'm not looking for a girlfriend right now, but if I meet a cool lady friend and it turns into that, I'm cool with it!

Oh, I'm a giant nerd too. I'm fairly well read, but I do act like a bit of a heathen.

If you want to know anything about me, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely something outdoors! Dinner and a movie can be nice, but it doesn't compare to a ride up in the mountains!

Mail Settings
To send a message to devildog2847 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married