Ericka_Chemaign: Let's talk and see where things go.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Indiana
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Ericka_Chemaign wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker
Going to college for medical assisting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ericka
Well I am Ericka. I am only 18. I am finished with high school waiting on college to start in August I am going for medical assisting. I love kids and I want some of my own eventually. I sing, dance and act. I also have my hunting license. I love camping tent or camper doesn't matter. Also I am able to drive a boat. I am just looking for the true values of a relationship. I am a sweet caring person and I am looking for a gentleman that is sweet and caring. I enjoy music and dancing. I also am an actress! Well message me sometime and let's see where things can go!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date wouldn't be the typical first date most girls want. I would like to hang out in a living room watching movies and dancing in the middle of the room. Maybe eat some pizza and make some popcorn.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ericka_Chemaign you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 21.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married