onlyyourssxoxo: Thicker than molasses sweeter than honey
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wallingford, Connecticut
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
onlyyourssxoxo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sarah
Hello(: I'm sarah a 21 year old dork, short big girl that's Italian and portuguese. I am very sarcastic with what I have been told is a great sense of humor, I am a single mother that does it all on my own and I take pride in that, I'll die working before I'm a welfare mom and let's just get one thing clear I'm looking for a partner, a lover NOT somebody to support me and my child, I have a passion for writing and will be going back to school for a degree in English, I have never been a party girl, never been to a club and I don't intend to. I would however be game for relaxing with a couple shots of Jack at a bar. I love cooking, drawing, writing, shooting from time to time, playing pool, camping and fishing in the summer, I am a movie buff my favorite is horror. I listen to music at least a couple hours ever day my favorite songs would have to be "Fat bottomed girls" and "pour some sugar on me" if you don't have a clue who sings those we probably have nothing in common, I really do love sports football being my favorite, I NEVER miss a game, Oh I also may or may not have a sligh tattoo addiction.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always wanted to go paintballing