le_flâneur: Reductive statements reveal nothing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
le_flâneur is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Re-recording Mixer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Mike
I read several hours a day. Blogs, news, and books. My favorite authors include Raymond Chandler, Michael Chabon, Bill Bryson, Pablo Neruda, and Sandra Cisneros. I write bad poetry and mange to misspell many, many words.

I walk pretty much everywhere. It's not only about avoiding the terrible LA drivers and being environmentally efficient; I love exploring every inch of this city. Though Los Angeles is a young city by historical standards, I love visiting those last remaining places that represent "Old Hollywood".

Food is an enduring passion. I love the amazing diversity of food here. I particularly enjoy Thai and Korean cuisine, the spicier the better. I will try just about anything; offal, durian, and bibimbap (not a weird food, but I love the rhythmic sonority of such a delicious meal.)

I love wandering this beautiful planet. My favorite cities include Paris and Istanbul. I am very slowly learning French.

A favorite quote from Leonard Cohen:
"Ring the bells that still can ring,
forget your perfect offering,
there is a crack in everything,
that's how the light gets in."

Mail Settings
To send a message to le_flâneur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.