dancenut: platonic only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Swissvale, Pennsylvania
80 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
dancenut is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When I am notified of people that want to meet me I don't respond to that because don't know if it's for real. Best to write me if you want to meet me.
Don't send me flirts etc. because I won't respond since there's no way of knowing if this site sends them or a real person.Don't add me as a favorite either because I will refuse. Don't want to be displayed on someone else's profile.
Ignore my relationship needs and chemistry results. POF filled that out themselves. I am horrified at what they said my needs are. This is criminal.
I am basically a homebody and enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for a loving platonic relationship ( without sex ever) If that's a problem for you then don't write. Stop telling me I look great for my age. That is not a compliment when you add "for your age". Think about it. I would like to meet a WHITE or Native American or Jewish STRAIGHT,HONEST,RESPECTFUL,no smoke/drugs,(including pot) average to good looking male 58 to a youngish 79 years old living within 75 miles of Pittsburgh, Pa. to date and be my best friend. If you date outside of your race, don't contact me. I am the most honest person you will ever meet. Must be at least 5'8" and over 175 lbs. but not obese. I am very honest,loyal and down to earth. I'm not family oriented. My favorite pastime is dancing-ballroom,jitterbug etc. I also enjoy exercising,reading,shooting pool,fishing,symphony in the park,bicycling,target shooting etc. I am looking for a man living alone and kids and ex's completely on their own.I don't respond to under 57 years old,homos,those from other countries and those without a clear recent photo (on this site)and not hiding behind dark glasses and hats.Only ugly people or idiots take pics with dark glasses on. I don't like kids, traveling or being around pets. No wigs or dyed hair, bald okay. No summer teeth (some are here, some are there) Should live an uncomplicated life, not a traveler or have the need to be always on the go or be obsessed with friends or family.If you own or work in a bar or club or hang out frequently in bars do not contact me. I go to bars occasionally for dances. Also if you expect your dates to share the cost of the dates you're not for me. If you need to talk on your cell phone when with someone I'm not for you either.If your preferences start at age 18 don't bother me because I don't date pedaphiles

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meeting for a drink with no pressure or cell phones.. I don't drink alcohol anymore but don't mind if you do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancenut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 79.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.