loveatlast58: Looking for you
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Valrico, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
loveatlast58 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Executive assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a low maintenance, loving, caring woman in search of my last love. I like the simple things in life and it does not take much to please me.
I am looking for someone to enjoy me, not take care of me. I want someone who enjoys giving as much as they receive. I seek to find someone who is honest, loving, caring and great at communication. I believe in being healthy. I take pride in my appearance. I enjoy going to new places and doing new things. I enjoy a romantic dinner at home or out. I love sleeping on clean sheets, the smell of rain, the sound of waves breaking on the shore, the sound of children's laughter, public displays of affection and the smell of a good cologne. These are a few of my pleasures in life. I enjoy getting in the car and driving nowhere, just taking it all in. I like to travel and love weekend get a ways. I have yet to see the leaves change colors and hope to do that soon.
My grandchildren light up my life, I am just looking for a man to do the same. I have a lot of love to give to the right man!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After getting to know each other via emails, texts, and phone calls.....meeting for coffee or glass of wine would be next to see if there is chemistry.
Then there is a whole world out there with places to go and things to do!

Get the POF Mobile Apps